SERMONS

Sunday, January 20, 2019

"The Attitude of the Heart"

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Matthew 5:21–26 Matthew 5:38–42

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Understanding the Mountain of Divorce

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Matthew 5:31–37

Sunday, January 6, 2019

"The Heart of the Matter (Matthew 5:27-30)

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

"Pastor Chase: Behind the Scenes (Philippians 3)"

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Eve Celebration Service 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Law & Order (Matthew 5:17-20)

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Matthew 5:17–20

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Lights Shine Bright... Everywhere We Go!

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Matthew 5:13–16

Sunday, December 9, 2018

"Persecuted, But Not Abandoned." (Matthew 5:10-12)

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Matthew 5:1–12 John 16:33 John 15:18–20 Matthew 5:44 Matthew 10:22

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Don't Keep Peace, Make It.

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Romans 8:14 2 Corinthians 5:18 Matthew 5:9 Romans 14:19 James 3:18

Sunday, November 25, 2018

"The Empty Jar" - Matthew 5:8

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Matthew 5:8 Psalm 24:1–6 Hebrews 10:22 Proverbs 20:9 1 Thessalonians 2:2–4

View All